You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blessings... and a question for you homesteaders!

in #homesteading5 years ago

Spectacular is the only word to describe what you have going on. We also grow so much of what we consume these days.
To avoid all of the herbicides, pesticides, and fungicides that are sprayed on almost everything that is found in the supermarkets, I feel that providing for oneself is the only option.
Have added you to my follow list as I thoroughly enjoyed this blog @kindredacres, great stuff.

Sort:  

Thank you @thebigsweed ! I appreciate that! It truly is a blessing and it feels so amazing to be able to provide for our family. Today's harvest was quite interesting with a few new things for us to try. Very exciting. I'll search for your homestead page to follow!! I love seeing what other homesteaders are up to, add support for each other, give ideas, tips, etc. Thanks for following us!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53