You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Making of a Skin Salve ... Part One

in #homesteading6 years ago

Ah, every day I say I am going to make my own natural ointments and household cleaners, but I am terribly guilty of not sticking to the urge! I will though, soon! My kid made me a natural salve for my hands at school for mother's day, I love that he is learning to make natural products at school and really do want to incorporate it into our home environment too! Lovely images to compliment a very useful post!

Sort:  

That's great your son is learning things like that at school.

I also find it difficult to get all the things done that I wish to. May we both find a way to get something "extra" done today. Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58