You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Funday Farmstead Update

in #homesteading7 years ago

Sub-par pic? Not-so-great pic? Are you kidding??? Your photos look amazing! In fact, the chicken picture looks almost like an album cover (type of music? something bluesy-folky with some hard slam-poetry) and that cloud one way psychedelic! And for a week when nothing much happened, this review seems quite interesting. Way to go!

Sort:  

Hahah thanks for boosting me on that. :D hahaha. I'll work on not saying those things in the future. I'm hard on myself cause they're not super in-focus - I'm pretty nit-picky about that stuff haha! :D

I was thinking the same thing when I got done with it. Haha, I guess we can always find a little something to share, right?! I love the little lizard I found today. I hope I see them again.

"Homes Teddy feat. Lil Black Cock & da Ladies" in their freshest maxi-single "Layin' Low".
Okay, after commenting, I went to take a shower, and the inevitable happened: an inspiration for a title! I was kinda thinking about hijacking your pic, but that would be crossing the line. But this name had to get outa there. Hope your chickens like the idea of being in a music group. ;-)

Hahahahahhaa. Good one! Really! I am cracking up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51