You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Homestead Gets A GIFT - Yes Americans OWN GUNS, Lots Of Guns!

I'll have to look closer at that again as we looked at Canada but I think the restrictions and paperwork made getting citizenship really difficult. We were looking at the extreme north of American anyway (Washington/Maine/Vermont) - grabbing some cheap woodlands and setting up a cabin. As rural as we can get while still having internet!

Sort:  

Perhaps, I'm considering moving back to Canada so I can spend time with family, though I would prefer BC just because it's the most American sounding province. I live in a communist state anyways so with the attacks against the 2nd amendment it would be like I never left home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33