You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Baby Powder Recipe

our families are living in a shortage of money, so we use more natural products for us and our children, until now we are accustomed to natural products, let alone the problem of drugs, we rarely use chemical drugs,
I congratulate you on your achievement taking care of your children well, I can feel, because I am also a mother

Sort:  

You sound like you're doing an excellent job as a mother as well, making the decision to use natural products. We are also hesitant to use pharmaceutical intervention. While we believe that medicine has a place, the earth has so much to offer us to keep us well. I am glad to hear you can relate. - Aimee

I am glad to share your experience with you, as our fellow mother is certainly a lot of story, but I am not at all good at cooking ,, ha ha ha ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39