My husband said baby goats aren't that cute from the front....

in #homesteading6 years ago


After seeing baby girl Scootaloo from directly in front, I have to agree somewhat... she looks like an alien!


P1060766.jpg


Haha, goats are weird....



page-break-1024x256.png


Badge comp.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

One of the many reasons I now have sheep instead of goats. I liken them to squirrels, both are bug-eyed, destructive, and are an acquired taste. At least goats are more useful than squirrels though.

Bah ha ha! But goats are more smart and fun than sheep!
I have both now, and love them all, haha!

Squirrels though, those things are pests!

Hahaha, baby goats look like CUTE ALIENS :-)

Haha they sure do! :D

That's as cute as a goat gets.
from then on it's all less cute...MUCH less.

Yep, the kids named her, and honestly, it kinda fits! ♥

Congratulations @squishysquid! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

They're cute, especially when they say Meeeeh meeh. Haha
I imitate like a goat everyday for my son, saying meehh. lol

Haha, they are crazy critters! I have to admit, when they meehhhh to me, I have to meehhhh back, LOL!

Hahahaha I agree with your husband, but they are still stinkin' cute in their weird way!

From most angles, they are pretty cute, but from other angles, they are just weird!
Silly things!

For me all mammals looks so cute ~

Haha, thanks!

Oh come on, they are cute as anything!! They do look alien like, but they are super cool.

Haha, MOST of the time, they are cute as can be! But if you look at them at a weird angle, like head on, they are so weird!!
I love 'em anyway! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75