You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life on the Farm | 5

Thanks for this post! Growing up in the city makes me wonder if I could ever get used to living in a location where the land was so purposeful.

The sunflowers are way cool. Perhaps, cuttings for the farmer's market; or for stocking up on seeds during the colder months. They'd go $6 for 1/2 dozen in the grocery store. As I said I'm city born and raised ;+).

Again, thanks for sharing!

Best regards on the progress.

Peace.

Sort:  

hey spiritual matters thank you for dropping by! that is good advice!! I will be working on implementing that into my farm plan

Cool! Don't let me create more work for you; but, if you have time to show how to harvest the sunflower seeds, it would make an informative post for the community.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45