You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Homestead SMOKEHOUSE and Smoked Trout - PLUS VIDEO

in #homesteading6 years ago

Zac....I'm out of salt and the jar looks so sad empty! I enjoyed using this container, is there anyway to get say a baggie of salt as a replacement so I can still use this container?
KIMG0398.JPG

Sort:  

Those jars are awesome! Unfortunately we can't get them in bulk anymore as I think they were discontinued. We have the new jars now and they are reusable too. I would still use that container and just move the salt over. Maybe @hansjurgen can sell you a baggie of salt. I have another batch in the smoker today. Contact us through the website and we will get you taken care of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00