You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renegade's Branding Gets an Upgrade: What Do You Think of Our Logo?

in #homesteading6 years ago

Night mode rocks!! I personally really like the second rendition, the one without the fist. (And I saw revolution in that fist, not that white power thing).
The colors are spot on I think.

@canadianrenegade just forgot to tell you both about this challenge.... and there's only 3 days left, sorry! It's about making dreams come true and remembering childhood dreams, what do you say?

https://steemit.com/dreamscometrue/@senorcoconut/challenge-let-s-make-dreams-come-true-sbd-for-the-top-3-entries

And by the way congrats on 800 something followers now, you guys are doing a really good job with you content, it's always inspiring. So thanks for being in my life through these intrawebs!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! Maybe we can tweak the one with the fist. I feel like it just doesn't look quite right, but it is close.

I will have to check that contest out as soon as I get home.

You're welcome. I just noticed the "scruffiness" in the red lettering, I like that. Ypu could makebthe fist hold something like you said before...

An unusual veggie or that little hand rake with the three claws (I don't know the name of it!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33