You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasons of Life

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

Ahh Yes, seasons indeed. Here's hoping for a brighter spring for you and your family... <3

Good job staying strong and positive for your family!

While you are on a land search I wanted to tell you about a website I love to use when searching for land (maybe you already know it?). IMO It is a great tool! Looks like theres lots of listings too!

Landwatch.com

Sort:  

@schoonecreek

Ahhhh, I forgot about lanwatch .com ! I’ll have to get back to using it.
Here In the rural areas, realtors aren’t always used so we got into the habit of just looking and asking around. But I’ll hop back over to that website and check in again! Thanks for the reminder ❤️
@jeejee

And thank you for the well wishes too 👍💙👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57