Sort:  

Great to see you back! :)

Welcome back!
ecotrain is on discord now, please join us there using your steemit name, so people will recognize you.
There´s an invitation link in this post by Alex, see if it leads you to us 😎
https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@eco-alex/the-ecotrain-has-a-arrived-at-discord-join-us

Thanks for the update. I feel your pain with this weather it has been one crazy spring.

Yes it really has!!!

WELCOME back! Great to see you again on steemit!

Hello Again! Spring seems to have many of us busy and bursting with energy and activity. Happy you have returned.

The rains have come here and I am trying to use these wet days to catch up here with folks and posts myself.

Your greens are sending me out foraging in the rain craving salad for lunch! The wilds have exceeded my garden efforts so far this year.

Thank you! Yes me too! Looking forward to posting more farm updates in the days to come! wild greens sound lovely too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98