Sort:  

Wow! As I've got it figured you are on Steemit one whole day longer than me :) Math sorta is a long suit, so I think I'm right. (3-2=1)

It's amazing, isn't it? And I don't know how long you've been on qurator, but I'm guessing you are going to love this place. I get to meet amazing authors every day. How can it get any better?

Race you to the end of February. Wait, that might not work.

Ah I didn't realise you were pregnant, congratulations! My pregnancy brain has been replaced by newborn brain, it's worse. I assume this will be replaced by teething baby brain, shortly followed by walking baby who wants to destroy everything brain, etc.!
Is this your 2nd child?

Oh my! It's my third! Thank you!!! Wow yeah that's just our new brain i guess, LOL. Have a great day!

Nothing wrong with living the minnow life...I feel you my friend! Congrats on a month!

Welcome to Steemit schoonercreek and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Thank you, Im liking it so far!

High five to you @schoonercreek! Always a pleasure reading quality posts and learning something on the way.

High five right back at ya! Thank you!!

Whoot whoot! Congratulations on the 30 day mark! We too are enjoying the community and the wealth of knowledge and friendships it offers. Oh, and pregnancy brain just turns into mom brain but at least its a valid excuse for leaving your keys in the fridge. >D
-Aimee

Thank you!! Haha it's true! This is baby number 3 so I think I got a bad case of "mama brain this time round" ;-) . LOL

keys in the fridge

3 babies! Exciting tines ahead. -A

wow nice journey so far. just joined please can i get a follow back?

Hi there - I've only been here a week - I hope that I can be half as successful as you after one month!! congrats :) @andysantics48

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 06:36:01
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Glad that you are here to grace us with your knowledge and passion :) Thank you and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74