Sort:  

Thank you! That ship went by and I thought I have to get wave shots! One of these days I'll go to the actual beach and try to get a few good ones. Yours are so inspiring partly because of the blue. Today there was no blue. Thanks for encouraging me to work with the weather I have, not the weather I wish I had!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like mini waves! There's a place not far from where people water ski and wakeboard etc. There's some good mini waves there. I keep forgetting to go and take some shot's.

They grey ones came out really good! There are things that look good in overcast That you can't really do in bright sun. It's really just different. I had to force myself to do it. Even still i find old judgements coming up about it. They're just silly stuff someone made up and everyone spread it around that bright sun is THE BEST. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44