You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing Mornings with Easy Breakfasts

in #homesteading5 years ago

Looks delicious and easy as well. Definitely food for easy meals that's for sure it's a lot easier now but it's just me and my husband left. He usually just has Vegemite toast these days haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

They're so tasty! I am a really big fan, especially of recipes that give me left overs. I like to enjoy my food but I am not a fan of spending countless hours in the kitchen. I'd rather spend more time with my family instead. Hmmm... vegemite toast eh? Sounds familiar but I can't remember what it is. I will have to look into it. Cheers and thanks for stopping by. -A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44