You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing from cuttings and greenhouse update

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hey!!!! I see You!!! There's a suprise! Hello You!

Sun in UK??? HAHAHA you are funny. I remember my first winter there. I said to Jamie... when does the sun come out? And he just looked at me AND LAUGHED.

Love love love what you are doing. Cuttings are the best... free plants!!! Woo!!!

Did you know you can use honey as rooting gel? Here's an experiment... do some with honey and some with the store bought stuff and let us know the results!!!

Sort:  

Ha we do get it occasionally then it disappears for a month... 😀

Great shout on the honey another thing i wasn't aware of, ill have to do that experiment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42