You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRANDY RAIN

in #homesteading6 years ago

Oh what a beautiful story and such love for goats. I'm so sorry you lost one and I'm so happy that you managed to save little rain. What beautiful pictures. I don't think you have to make any excuses for loving goats as they are clearly quite divine.

Sort:  

You say such sweet thing @riverflows. I think I'm going to use your words every time my goats break into the veggie garden and my husband threatens to do things to them ;)

ahahahaha!!!! That's so funny. I bet you don't stay mad at them for long...

And HE doesn't stay mad at THEM for long either. It's goats milk in his coffee and cheese for his salad or ......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98