You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hickory Trees Are My Favorite

in #homesteading7 years ago

Another Frantastic post Francis! I love it! Now I can see what an actual hickory tree and it's leaf structure looks like. I am working on my tree identifications skills through your teachings. Thank you my friend. ;)

Sort:  

@rebeccaryan
Thank you for being such a good friend. You and @knarly327 have kept me going on Steemit with your support.
We don't know the future. But we know as long as we have life. We can continue to do what we can.
Spending time on Steemit with friends is so pleasant to me. We all keep in contact that way.

And my hope is that someday we can all have a "Great Steemit Meetup" in North America.
I will attend. I hope that many others will too.

Francis

You are doing just great Francis!
We hope this too. That one day there will be a North American Steemfest or Giant Meetup of some kind. :)

@rebeccaryan
Rebecca. Thank you so much. You are one of the reasons for my continuing to try so hard.
It takes time too. But, it is worth it.

Oh, I sent you some "smoke signals."
Take a peek when you have time.

Francis

Thank you Francis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44