You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Start A FOOD FOREST FROM SCRATCH!!! Phase 4

in #homesteading6 years ago

i can't get enough of these videos bro. there's just so much joy...and so much to glean!!!!!!!! watching you unwrap those trees was like watching you unwrap christmas presents!!!!! i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Haha! Sometimes it’s hard to contain it. I’m sure you feel the same way. Although you seem to have a very calm relaxing excitement. Something I need to work on more 😁

ha!!!! i totally feel you bro!!! i need to let my joy out MORE!!!! more bro...more...not less! i love seeing the little boys in all of us come out to play!!!! i feel so much excitement sometimes...i can hardly contain it lol! it's where the term pure joy town came from. it encompasses the ineffable feeling for me. cheers my brother!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43