How To Start A FOOD FOREST FROM SCRATCH!!! Phase 4

The wait is over! The next installment of How To Start A Food Forest From Scratch is out, LETS GOO!!
finaloney.jpg

Sort:  

I really liked the explanation. You know what caught my attention, see how well fed are the chickens, in a country like mine where there are shortages until that is nice to see. I will share your video.

Thank you my friend! I’m glad you liked the healthy chickens 🐔

Your food forest expansion looks like it's coming along nicely. What breed of dog is Tuck?

Thanks John!! He is a Yorkshire terrier 😁

Looking good man. Can't wait to see the design!

i can't get enough of these videos bro. there's just so much joy...and so much to glean!!!!!!!! watching you unwrap those trees was like watching you unwrap christmas presents!!!!! i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Haha! Sometimes it’s hard to contain it. I’m sure you feel the same way. Although you seem to have a very calm relaxing excitement. Something I need to work on more 😁

ha!!!! i totally feel you bro!!! i need to let my joy out MORE!!!! more bro...more...not less! i love seeing the little boys in all of us come out to play!!!! i feel so much excitement sometimes...i can hardly contain it lol! it's where the term pure joy town came from. it encompasses the ineffable feeling for me. cheers my brother!!!!

Great job as always :) What are you planning to do with all those apples? Juice? resteemed

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

You got a 1.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gardeningchannel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52