The Deck is Almost Done!

in #homesteading6 years ago

About a week ago my dad, @shalomacres did a post saying that I was replacing the deck and you can read that here. https://steemit.com/diy/@shalomacres/replacing-our-deck-boards Since then I have had several friends come over and help me work on the deck and now it is almost done.

DSC01047.JPG

DSC01049.JPG

DSC01048.JPG

Besides two or three layers on the edge and this other little part that I show in the next picture, I am almost done with this project and ready to move on to the next one

DSC01050.JPG

Thanks for commenting and viewing.

Sort:  

Nice deck! I bet you enjoy using it

It is super nice. Thanks!

It's almost like an optical illusion! Great job!

Looking sharp! Nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72