You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Garden And The Sea, The Mermaid Gardening Method.

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Love it @lifemovedbysteem they say you learn something new every day, well certainly true for me today. I have an allotment and am a keen veg gardener but I never knew this! Will have to get some seaweed next time I am beach walking or maybe collect some in a bag while scuba diving :) great postIMG_20160924_131907984.jpg
The allotment which is going to get the seaweed treatment!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! The seaweed is working wonders, I highly recommend it! Thanks for checking out my blog!

Wow somehow the photo you sent didn't load when I replied to you. What a lovely garden space, good for you finding a place to participate in growing and your resource connection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58