You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Homesteading Goals - List of 3

in #homesteading7 years ago

My homesteading goals for this year, or let's just say it this winter so it will be faster:

  1. SOAPS with goat milk

  2. Perfumes with soya wax on solid base or jojoba oil for liquid base

  3. TOOTH PASTE with a new recipe and a new recipient :)

I am into handmade natural cosmetics, as you can imagine :) I prefer it more then growing food - i like to mix them up :) I come from a farmers background, my grandma is 80 and she still grows everything by herself. But me, now, I prefer to do other things until I settle down :) I still like to be nomad. One day, when I will say THIS IS IT, this is my place, I will start to have a garden! :)

I found your blog from the last post of @trucklife-family, where she promoted alternative people :) I am also living of grid, so it is a pleasure to meet alike minded people! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60