You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Herb Garden Relocation Initiative

in #homesteading6 years ago

Oregano, sage and thyme. Your works must have smelled something wonderful today:) I am lucky duck who has her herbs grown for her if she can get in there quick enough. There is a parsley hog in out building and I am hoping on making some fermented tabouleh:)

Where are you going to relocate the fountain:)

Sort:  

It was a rather pleasant change to smell nice when I ended the farm work day, lol! Oh wow, fermented tabouleh! Sign me up! That sounds glorious:o) And you are so lucky that you have herbs on demand, how awesome:o)

I am going to place the fountain in the yard down by the outdoor oven so I can listen to it gurgle while I cook pies, summer contentment right there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88