You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Hunt for WILD Chicken of the Woods!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Upvoted, followed and Resteemed. I've learned a lot from following Marjory Wildcraft. Her first DVD on Grow Your Own Groceries is what got me hooked. I was raised on my grandparents farm as a kid and was already a prepper long before that, but Marjory's DVD and homesteading and foraging articles took things to a whole new level for me with things I was previously unfamiliar with.

Sort:  

I beleive I have come across her as well! I will have to add her to our home library. ...Being raised on a farm is such a great childhood, I'm sure you can attest to that! I follwed you as well, welcome to Steemit!

Unfortunately, not chicken of the woods. Check out the update here! Answer is in the comments and is a very good read! Thanks🍄
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@farmandadventure/quickly-changing-chicken-if-the-woods-or-is-it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58