Sort:  

We are trying to expand our heirloom seeds and are experimenting with some different types to see what we like. Usually, a majority of the seeds we keep are beans, but we want to keep more heirlooms around and get away from so many hybrids.
We almost ordered the atomic tomato, but decided against it for some reason. I have heard good things about it, so I may have to order some next time. When your's get to growing, I would love to hear your thoughts about them. Thanks for stopping by!

I save seed from all my tomatoes. When that time comes I'd be happy to send a few your way. ☺ I'll definately be sharing about them

Thanks! I cannot wait to hear your thoughts about them and your other plants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51