Sort:  

Are you a homesteadersonline member and do you live in the U.S.?

I have joined the Discord group and really liked what you are doing here on Steemit to promote the sharing of knowledge and resources. I understand that there might be issues shipping the seeds so if that's the case I am happy to donate the SBD back to the group :)

Wow great attitude friend! Yes if you live outside the united states there will be customs issues with shipping seeds but please if you win keep the SBD or do a contest of your own giving it away!
Following!

I like your attitude too, and I'd love to promote your contest on #newbiegames to let all the people on @newbieresteemday know about what you do, and put you down on my knowledge sharing list (aka Steemtopia Network of Learning - yes I am a fan of Saturday Night Live).

And I think you also have some good posts that can be promoted on steemmakers.com for the DIY or makers out there. It's a great tie-in with homesteading and self-sufficiency/sustainability too!

Sounds great, Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90