You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Local Author Came By Our Place To Take Pictures, Also, A TV Series "Transition Garden" Is Coming Here Tomorrow To Film!

in #homesteading7 years ago

I hope you get in Denise Adams's new book. Her last one got all 5 star reviews on Amazon in the UK so it must be good. Unfortunately no Look Inside on it to take a peek. :

Hope it all goes well with the Transition Garden filming. I wonder if the film will make it online somewhere - maybe on Films for Action

Sort:  

Yeah, she's pretty talented isn't she, WOW! I'm going to get the book one day that's for sure, and the new one too :) :) :) I will definitely let you know where the show will end up, I bet I could put it online if all else fails, throw it on DTube!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63