You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cultivating a Homesteading Mindset

in #homesteading7 years ago

Hi @frugallady, welcome to steemit.

What you say is very true. Making the best of what you have, rather than what you wish you had, is so very important.

And learning new skills is also key to becoming more self reliant.

I look forward to reading more posts from you.

As @farmstead mentioned in your intro post comments I maintain a list of homesteaders and preppers on steemit to help everyone network :

Let me know if you would like to be added to the list.

Sort:  

Thank you for the greeting. I still struggle with making the best of things at times.
I would love to get involved and have already asked to join on that post earlier today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38