You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Just When I Thought I Saved The World, I Realized There Was No Crisis" Saturday. A Wonderment Treat From Nature

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

You have a golden heart. Faith in humanity has been restored. We all know the feeling of being abandon/forsaken and what you want to do to the chicken by giving them comfort and shelter is amazing. Hahaha, at least you have now some experience in carpentry. I think those little chicks will like what you have built for them. Their mom might be spending hours for herself trying to understand life that's why she left those tiny chicks for a while haha

Sort:  

That's an interesting perspective you brought there, Paul. I am super stoked about the "experience." I mean I should update my CV already. Ahaha. I agree mommy hen was having a great time herself and had to send the chicks away :-)

Their mom might be spending hours for herself trying to understand life

Hmmn... I don't have much to say but I pray it finds the meaning she searches for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51