Sort:  

Thanks!
Hope to see you around soon!

Naturally. Man I dance with people like you every summer, ahaha.
Great article as well, need to detox and have been putting it off for way too long already. Cilantro info was amazing. And it isn't quite prohibited yet, is it?^^

hahahaha cilantro is not yet licensed or illegal...hahaha
Though in all seriousness probably won't be but yes its ridiculous how they regulate plants....the most natural things on earth....

You go to festivals in the summer time?

Ozora, August @ Hungary

Wow!

Looks pretty awesome! I haven't been to Hungry before but I have been to Europe many times and to many festivals though mostly in the states.

I do love me a good festival!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68