INCREDIBLE FREE LOAD

in #homesteading6 years ago

At times like this, I've got to take advantage of the opportunity.


Recently, I got a call from one of my neighbors. He was getting rid of some useful things and thought of me first. Since it was a fragile load, I had to think of how to properly move it.

Thankfully, I woke up Sunday morning thinking of the proper solution to my problem. Sure enough, it worked out just fine, and with the help of my @little-peppers we got the whole load moved to the homestead!

INCREDIBLE FREE LOAD VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-incredible-load-unloaded

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

So it's bro, you always have to take advantage of opportunities

Yup - take advantage of opportunities, not people!

Thanks man!

so is. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

@papa-pepper
Man, Im a total scavenger, if I had kids we would be out scavenging every weekend...

Recycle y'all! ♻️

/FF

Wow, what a lucky neighbor.
Having a pile of useless leftovers and used bits, and someone came over, picked it all up and hauled it away.

Just totally awesome.

Hey! LOL - I'll put 'em to use!

Neat container!

yap,you could use just everything to save money.anyway,those things end up in the trash.what's about the snake you're playing with at the beginning of the video.seems you just had a close call with it.such a scary thing to play with.

It only bit me in the face... I'll grow a new one.

Good haul indeed - recycling us not only good for ourselves but essential for the good of our planet 💚🌴🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33