GARDEN HARVEST 8-16-2019

in #homesteading5 years ago

Oh Yum! Here it Comes!!!


Throughout the years, and throughout the growing season, the harvest is constantly changing. It's amazing to see just how much can be produced, and to see the variety that you can grow. In this video I ramble a bit, get distracted a bit, and harvest a bit... enjoy!

GARDEN HARVEST 8-16-2019 VIDEO

Sort:  

Hello my friend! :D

Oh my land, he's is such a cutie patootie. :D I love how sweetly they interact with each other, your children are phenomenal human beings. :D

That's a nice harvest, great garden. :D

That turtle was cool, our son had one when he was growing up. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67