You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outdoor Kitchen Build - Part 4 - Purlins 📝+🎥

in #homesteading7 years ago

Great looking blog, looking forward to digging back through your content, followed you so I can find you again. Lol I'm new here it's hard to find stuff or is it just me? Always wanted an outdoor kitchen!

Sort:  

I'm sorry, I though I wrote this reply when you posted it, but I didn't. Sorry!!!

Awesome, thanks! Yes, it is very hard to find things on Steemit right now. Hopefully that will get better in the near future though! Following people is great, though if they are heavy resteemers, the feed will "junk up" quickly. No worries, I'm not a heavy resteemer. :) I put more work into writing my own posts and content.

Thanks for reading and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51