You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Arborish Afternoon

That is a great thing to do. Those black walnuts smell good when they form in the fall.

All those trees and not even a #treetuesday tag, of which the OGP is the host! And only 4 tags used. Oh yes the slight is real and it hurts. LOL Its ok, the old guy is used to being forgotten and snubbed. lol I see how it is now LOL

Sort:  

Oh! OGP! I have spurned you most horribly! Can I claim that since my tree activities occurred on a Monday that #treetuesday did not even cross my ever forgetful mind? LOL! I will somehow have to make amends.😉

Well, I know you have been under the weather and the Old Guy is never one to be a stickler and hold a grudge LOL!!!

On a serious note, I hope you will take better care of Kat! We need her around these parts. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87