You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mmmmm... What's That Smell? Homemade Ylang-Ylang Deodorant

Thanks so much for sharing this! I'm also looking to reduce the chemicals I'm using in any way possible, and I've struggled with reactions to store-bought deodorant as well. My allergist recommended a hypoallergenic brand of products, but they're SO expensive. I will have to give this a try next time I am in need of some new deodorant. And way to get creative in melting that oil!

Sort:  

I know. I had a few really bad "out breaks" and rashes from deodorant before.To the point I had to go to a doctor for an ointment.
They are outrageously priced too- the deodorants.

I have all these ingredients on hand at any given time so it was no out of pocket cost for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45