You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miner’s Lettuce: A Perennial Plant Vision for the Future | Wild Food Meets Hardy Reseeding Ground Covers

in #homesteading6 years ago

I am using this summer to create my permaculture space and try to plan it to be as efficient as possible. My goal is to get the most out the space that is naturally possible. I will do some planting this year, but since I am using the no till technique, most of it will be done next year.

This takes a lot of research and your blogs are extremely helpful. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and experience, my friends.

Sort:  

sounds like a great plan. no till, as you know, takes a little more time to get established, but reaps rewards long term in the food soil web and health. i'm so glad to hear that our blogs help you out = our goal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43