You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT SEED SAVERS - CHINESE NOODLE BEANS

I tried growing these a few years ago, and my goats got in and ate the 80' line of these beans I had planted. We don't have goats anymore. I do have some more and will be planting them out next year. I love the idea of a seed swap. I do have some wild fruit tree seeds we harvest and eat almost every year. Fruit like apple, cherry, and plums. All wild. All delicous, with a few exceptions of some very tart apples and cherries, which make great pies, and apple cider, apple cider vinegar. Great post. Resteeming

Sort:  

Yeah, goats are good for that. Those seeds of yours sound cool too. Thanks for making a real comment too. Have a full power upvote.

Thanks @myhomesteaded!

Sweet. I am still trying to figure out the in's and out's of Steem. I appreciate the upvote. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55