You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Homesteading Mean to You? Here's Why It Shouldn't Matter :)

This is an awesome post, and this in particular is very encouraging because I'm that person at level 1:

Should it matter to anyone that you may be on level 99 and they are level 1? It shouldn't if you are smart, because you both have the same goals and heart to make your health and the environment better. Any attention to these goals should be considered better for everyone.

It's so easy to read articles by the pros here, and feel like one of those people just playing at homesteading in comparison. But it's the attitude that matters more than the expertise and you're right, we all have to start somewhere :) Plus I should mention that I love the homesteaders group here because I haven't felt any judgment from anyone! Thank you for reminding me not to judge myself!

Sort:  

You get my sentiments perfectly.
The people in homesteading here are the best for sure. It is more of a community. It gets brutal on other social media platforms. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51