You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Homemade Cat Food--Save Money AND Make Your Cat Happy!

Oh my, a kitty allergic to poultry and fish! :( I don't think I've ever seen pork in any cat food, now that you mention it, but I never looked at the more specialty kinds. I'm kind of giggling over Yuan only wanting to eat the pellets in pellet form. It's like Teddy and the liver. I ruined an entire batch finding out that he won't eat it.

Where do you get venison cat kibble? That's intriguing. Does Maggie eat it too or does she get something different?

Sort:  

Yeah, he's very food motivated so for him to give something the cold shoulder means he REALLY doesn't like it!
The venison kibble is Natural Balance limited ingredient diet, and I get it at Petco. Maggie will eat it too but right now she is eating the other kibble I bought when I had figured out no poultry but not no fish too. 😂 So her kibble is salmon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71