You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Promo-Mentors writing challenge: Ever had a mouse chew your hair at night?

oh my gosh, what a great story lol! many chuckles over here. i cannot imagine a mouse chewing on my hair!! omg... your reaction is warranted. too funny about your lazy cat!

springtime twitterpated cat phase in which he slumbered all day long and partied all night long.

oh is that what that is? springtime!? well our cats our waking us up every day lately, jumping on our necks, etc! lol

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) I swear that cat is a barometer for spring. He's the laziest lazy thing that ever lazied all winter long and gets so fat. Then the weather turns and BOING! Nocturnal romps rule!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33