You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time For A Change - Making HARD Decisions to Reduce Stress

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Good luck on your journey! I can understand that that is a Huge change! There is so much freedom of will when working for oneself, but I'm guessing the more padded financial aspects will be a huge boon and take the stress off! Hope all goes well <3

Sort:  

Yeah, it's totally stressful having NO idea of how much money is coming in at the end of the month. And because it's winter it's even worse - normally I have a little cushion to get my through. Not this year, and that's why things are tight and I've come to this decision. Still - the homesteading dream is still there and this will be a step towards financing it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37