You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worms, Worms & More Worms Part 2 of Mini-Worm Farming🐛

You had a much bigger worm endeavor going and sounds like you did all the right things. True about Turing crapola into expensive dirt😉 I threw one of my worms at a Chicken of mine, it acted like it wasn't sure what it was, pecked at it as if trying to decide then ate it. They are young birds, probably hadn't seen a earthworm. Following you and thanks for stopping by🐓

Sort:  

We did have a big worm endeavor. We got our numbers up, around 500 pounds of worms. I was selling them at $10-20 per pound, using the castings for my gardens, and using and selling the worm tea. I ended up getting a very physically demanding job and neglected the worms, and ended up losing them all. I do plan on starting it back up again in the near future. Thanks for following, and I am now following you as well. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45