You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chicken Best Friend

Howdy gal, enjoyed your story and the part where you try to stay unattached. It happens to the best of us, there is always one that tugs at your heart. My dog likes the poop too, ick! Hope you feel better, take a benedryl and drink lots of H2O🐓

Sort:  

Haha, yeah. I think the others I am still pretty unattached to. I do threaten them with the crock pot all the time. Been thinking about sticking it out in the field, hoping it would scare them into laying. ;) hahahah

Thanks. Been battling this for a couple weeks now. :/ It's pretty frustrating! Been trying to find my benedryl, I know I have some SOMEWHERE. Haha. Zyrtec doesn't seem to be helping any. lol.

Thank you!!

😂😂 @ threatening them with the crock pot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47