You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Overwhelming Mess

Thanks @hebrewhousewife! Between work, projects, and canceling our terribly slow and unreliable home Internet connection, I haven't had much online presence lately.
Thanks for the kind words on the cabinets! We have heard that we should skip the doors from a few people now :D I like the idea of shortening "the list" up a bit ;) We'll see...
I just bought one of my father-in-laws bailers this Winter. He has another John Deere square bailer he mentioned selling after he picked up a new round bailer a couple of weeks ago. It has a bail thrower, unlike mine that would make bailing a bit less labor intensive. I can ask him what he is wanting for it this Sunday when I see him next and let you know.

Sort:  

That would be awesome, thank you!

He has a 336 John Deere throw bailer and 4 throw bailer racks, he is asking $7,000. Not sure if that is a good deal or not. For reference, I bought an older non-throwing New Holland with no trailers for $800 from him this year.

Thank you for checking for us! After talking it over, we decided that is just more than we want to spend right now.

I totally understand, I think it is a bit steep, personally. I'll let you know if I run across anything else!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50