You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I BROKE MY TRUCK - Do You Ever Have One Of Those Days???

in #homesteading7 years ago

Sorry to hear it and though its no consolation to you I had as bad a series of days. My truck had a series of mishaps which are keeping me on the truck repair treadmill. Breakdown, tow, Alternator. Tires have a wear problem showing they were rotated by another mechanic even though the tie rod was bad at the time of initial servicing and completing the rotation would only do more damage. Three tires damaged beyond repair. New tires and front end alignment next. Then worry about the brakes grabbing. I could blame it's American manufacture, but it's 17 years old. And the funny thing is, I'll miss it when it's gone.

Sort:  

Yeah, mine is pushing 20 coming up. It's to be expected with trucks like these especially when they are being worked hard.

I was kinda thinking it about sounds like an average day here, but not really!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68