You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders and Preppers on steemit : ideas for improving retention

@pennisf,

The homesteading lifestyle is what my partner and I are working towards. Currently, we are living in Darwin, Australia we have made a firm decision to move to an area around 4 hours North of Brisbane, Australia.

I would not say I am an active person on Steemit, enjoy finding out new things from all around the world. I would like to join the homesteading group.

8 ) infinity happiness.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!!! I see you are fairly new. Always great to have new additions to the homesteading group

Thank you @golderndawne. I have been on Steemit since August, though I am not a regular poster, more of a commenter.

8 ) infinity happiness

Welcome aboard - you are now on the list. New edition coming out later tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56