You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Wanna Kiss This...

Wow! You got some pretty amazing pictures there. My favourite had to be the one with the moth tucked in front of it, like it's holding its teddy bear! Lol!

I don't often see the adults in our garden, but at a certain time of the year we'll get little babies everywhere. They're so cute!

Sort:  

I don't feel like I have a very vast array of plants or anything so I was very surprised I have so many hanging out!

That one is one of my favorites too! I just couldn't believe I caught one eating another mantis!! I was floored! Haha

They are super cute when they're tiny! I bet they're around still! I usually see them running away after I've sprayed the plant they're on. Haha you'll often hear me apologizing while watering because of them. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52