Sort:  

I probably shouldn't commendeer Matt's blog entirely but if I was to write a post about my work it would look a lot like my article on Social Capital only instead of farmers I would be talking about my professors, other photographers, and graphic designers that I have met and befriended along the way. 😄 Networking is very helpful. I also took on a lot of random jobs that led me in different directions or connected me with interesting people.
-Aimee

Maybe you need your own blog! 😉

Maybe one day! Right now guest posting and popping in to comment is about all I can handle. Our twins keep me very busy, especially now that they are crawling and want to stand every chance they get. I would like to have my own steemit blog one day though. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55