Sort:  

Hi @minismallholding, what time zone are you in? Between work and twins we haven't found a ton of time for discord yet but we might be able to set some time aside to chat if we can coordinate our zones. -Aimee

I think were about 13 hours ahead of you. Don't have to talk in real time though if you're happy for me to pm.

Well, that just goes to show how out of the loop I am in regards to discord! I didn't know there was a pm option. I would be happy to send some information your way. -Aimee

Or perhaps you could write a post on what you do. 🤔

I probably shouldn't commendeer Matt's blog entirely but if I was to write a post about my work it would look a lot like my article on Social Capital only instead of farmers I would be talking about my professors, other photographers, and graphic designers that I have met and befriended along the way. 😄 Networking is very helpful. I also took on a lot of random jobs that led me in different directions or connected me with interesting people.
-Aimee

Maybe you need your own blog! 😉

Maybe one day! Right now guest posting and popping in to comment is about all I can handle. Our twins keep me very busy, especially now that they are crawling and want to stand every chance they get. I would like to have my own steemit blog one day though. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51