You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think I Just Got Adopted By This Stray Cat

Thats actually adorable. I'm not the fondest of cats because of the damage feral and irresponsibly owned cats have done to the wildlife and one of my quail here. So maybe it's more the irresponsible cat owners I'm not fond of. 🤔 It sounds like this puss may very well have had some experience of that. I hope it gets a better experience from you.

Have you looked into whether any of the local weeds might help your pain? I was recently surprised to find out that wild lettuce here has pain relief qualities. A little gem I picked up from Malcolm @ligayagardener. It would be good if something on your new property could help you through the day!

Sort:  

I can see where cats can be a nuisance, probably just like any creature roaming around out there. I don't know much at all about plants like that, but I'm willing to learn. I still have a lot to learn about identifying plants before learning about their qualities. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82